October 23, 2021

The Pulse

Complete News World

Today, these countries are turning green

Green countries:

Belgium, Bulgaria, Estonia, France, Faroe Islands, Greece, Italy, Croatia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Hungary Greenland and Iceland.

Green Islands:

  • Ionian Islands, Greece
  • Crete, Greece
  • North Aegean Islands, Greece
  • Corsica, France
  • Madeira, Portugal
  • Sardinia, Italy
  • Sicily Italy

The following areas are green in Sweden:

Talerna, Cotland, Covelebork, Holland, Zamtland, Scan, Stockholm, Sotermannland, Uppsala, Westerbotton, Western Norland, Westmanland, West Cootland, Arbro and Astarcotland.

The following areas continue to be orange or red in Sweden (there is no difference in the entry rules for these two colors):

Plekkinge, Jankopping and Kalmar (orange) as well as Chronoberg, Norbotton and Wormland (red).

The following areas are green in Denmark:

Sicily, Southern Denmark, Central Jutland and Northern Jutland.

In Denmark the following areas are orange:


The following countries continue in orange and red:

Ireland, Cyprus, Latvia, Monaco, Netherlands and Portugal (orange).

Andorra, Spain and Great Britain (red).

Red or orange archipelagos:

  • Azores, Portugal (orange)
  • Balearic Islands, Spain (orange)
  • South Aegean Islands, Greece (orange)
  • Canary Islands, Spain (red)
READ  Bella Hadid: - She reveals her shy dress