October 23, 2021

The Pulse

Complete News World

New entry rules from the government: Effective Monday, July 19 – NRK Norway – Overview of news from various parts of the country

This article is more than a month old and may contain outdated advice from the authorities regarding coronary heart disease.

Stay updated Overview of NRK, Or by FHIs Netsider.

Entry rules do not apply to those who have had the full vaccine or have had corona within the last six months.

Here is an overview of all levels and countries that maintain them:

These countries range from green to orange:

  • Belgium
  • France
  • Faroe Islands
  • Hellos
  • Malta

From July 19, the following countries will receive requirements for segregated hotels: They range from red to dark red on the map:

Latvia goes from orange to green.

The following countries are green:

  • Bulgaria
  • Estonia
  • Greenland
  • Island
  • Italy
  • Croatia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • San Marino
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Switzerland
  • Czech Republic
  • Germany
  • Hungary
  • Vatican City State
  • Austria

The following countries are consistently orange or red (the same rules apply to both colors);



  • Andorra
  • Netherlands (changed from orange)
  • Portugal
  • Spain


Changes are being made in five regions in Sweden.

The following will turn green:

  • Flecking
  • Jancoping
  • Kalmar (orange to green)
  • Chronoberg (red to green)

The following areas are green:

  • தலர்னா
  • Coatland
  • Cowlebork
  • Holland
  • Jamtland
  • Scan
  • Stockholm
  • Sodermanland
  • Uppsala
  • Westerbotton
  • Vsternorrland
  • Westmanland
  • Vestra Cotaland
  • Rebro
  • Österglandtland


  • Norbotton (red to orange)
  • Wormland



Orange: (entry restrictions and isolation requirements introduced):

  • Sicily
  • Central Jutland
  • North Jutland

Orange to red:

  • Capital area including Copenhagen


All areas in Finland are green, except:

These areas are orange on the map.

Archipelago in Europe


  • Madeira, Portugal (green to orange)
  • Ionian Islands, Greece (green to orange)
READ  "BlingTemmy" offers empty store shelves in the UK - VG


  • North Aegean Islands, Greece
  • Corsica, France
  • Sardinia, Italy
  • Sicily Italy

Red or orange:

  • Azores, Portugal (orange to red)
  • Balearic Islands, Spain (red)
  • Crete, Greece (orange to red)
  • Canary Islands, Spain (red)
  • South Aegean Islands, Greece (orange)

Small Country (New):

  • Albania
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bosnia-Herzegovina
  • Canada
  • Kosovo
  • Moldova
  • Montenegro
  • Qatar

These countries are purple:

Australia, New Zealand, Israel, Japan, Northern Macedonia, Serbia, South Korea, Singapore and Taiwan.